Meet Our Staff

Mr Paul Glynn


Mr. Declan O'Toole

Mr Declan O'Toole

Deputy Principal

Ms. Janet Wallace

Ms Janet Wallace

Deputy Principal

Ms Linda Furlong


Deputy Principal

Ms. Joanne Bolger

Ms Joanne Bolger


Maths, Biology, Science

Ms. Mary Andrews

Ms. Mary Brown

Year Head 1st Year

Mr Jack Byrne



Ms. Adrienne Casey

Ms Adrienne Casey


Special Needs Assistant

Ms Anna Clare


Maths, Science and Biology

Ms. Joan Christie

Ms Joan Christie

English, History, Politics & Society

Ms. Sandra Conway

Ms Sandra Conway

Special Needs Assistant

Ms. Almha Masterson

Mrs. Almha Masterson


Leader of External Communications

Ms Clara Carter


Gaeilge, Special Education Needs

Ms Cliona Cunnane



Ms. Muireann Foley

Ms Muireann Foley


Business Studies, Special Class Coordinator, Special Education Teacher

Mr Ryan Corcoran


Mr. Brendan Cullen

Mr Brendan Cullen


Ms Jude D'Arcy


Career Guidance

Ms. Aoife Devereux

Ms Aoife Devereux

Business Studies, Economics

Ms. Sarah Donovan

Ms Sarah Donovan

French, Spanish

Ms. Amiee Doyle

Ms Amiee Doyle


Maths, Special Education Teacher

Mr Brian Doyle



Ms Elizabeth Doyle


Spanish Teacher

Mr Joey Duggan


Accounting, Business Studies

Ms Niamh Dunne


Special Needs Assistant

Ms Evelyn Egan


Chemistry, Science

Ms Jenna Brownrigg


Special Needs Assistant

Ms. Yvonne Foxton

Ms Yvonne Foxton


Ms Jackie Rickerby


Accounting, Business Studies

Ms Niamh Farrell


Home Economics

Ms. Nuala Kavanagh

Ms Nuala Kavanagh

Special Needs Assistant

Ms Mary Kinsella



Mr. Keith Manley

Mr Keith Manley



Ms Niamh McCarthy

Mr Ciarán Mac Raghnaill


Ms. Nicole Coady

Ms Nicole McDonald


English, Geography

Mr Ger  Kelly


History, Philosophy

Mr. Tony McGrath

Mr Tony McGrath


Leader of ICT
Maths, Computer Science

Ms. Mairéad McGuire

Ms Mairéad McGuire

Leader of Wellbeing


Geography, Music

Ms. Finola Mernagh

Ms Finola Mernagh

School Secretary

Ms Eirinn Quaid

Spanish, Irish

Mr. Francis Moore

Mr Francis Moore

Physics, Science, Maths

Mr Alan Tobin


Engineering, Technology & DCG

Ms Nicola Travers


Music and Classics

Ms. Nicola Morris

Ms Nicola Morris

Gaeilge, English

Ms Amy Newens


Special Needs Assistant

Ms. Anna Nolan

Ms Anna Nolan

Year Head 2nd Year
Gaeilge, P.E.

Mr Liam Condren

Maths and Geography

Ms Megan Wiley


Ms Emily Collins


Mr Shane Murphy

History and Geography

Ms Shauna Whelan Buckley


Maths, Chemistry, Science

Ms Kitty Morris

Special Needs Assistant

Ms Lisa Nolan



Ms. Saranne Manley

Ms Saranne Manley


English, Geography

Mr. Ruairí O'Broin

Mr Ruairí O'Broin

Gaeilge, Georgraphy

Ms Bridget O'Connor

Leader of Transition Year Programme



Mr Brian O'Connor


Mr. Paraic O'Keefe

Mr Paraic O'Keefe

Leader of LCA Programme

Materials Technology, Construction Studies, LCA Co-ordinator

Mr Cathal O' Suilleabhain


Ms. Mairéad O'Hara

Ms Mairéad O'Hara



Mr James Clince


Science, Biology, PE

Mr. Neil O'Loughlin

Mr Neil O'Loughlin

Year Head Transition Year
Geography, P.E.

Ms. Elaine Parker

Ms Elaine Parker



Ms Edel Peters

Leader of Home/School Supports, Leader of LCVP
Business Studies

Ms Caroline Hartnett


Special Needs Assistant

Mr. John Redmond

Mr John Redmond


Year Head 6th Year
Agricultural Science, Biology, Science

Ms Laura Redmond



Mr. Peter Ring

Mr Peter Ring


Engineering, Metalwork, Technical Graphics

Ms. Fidelma Rossiter

Ms Fidelma Rossiter


EAL Coordinator & Spanish Teacher

Ms Róisín Ruth


Art, Assistant TY Year Head

Ms. Éilish Sheridan

Ms Éilish Sheridan

Music, Geography

Ms. Anne Sinnott

Ms Anne Dalton

Maths, Business

Mr. Gavin Sinnott

Mr Gavin Sinnott

English, History

Mr. Joe Sinnott

Mr Joe Sinnott


Mr Luke Kavanagh


Ms. Ciara Spellman

Ms Ciara Spellman

Leader of State Exams Assessment and Development of Performing Arts


Ms Clair Swinburne



Ms Clodagh Thorpe


English and History

Ms. Megan Tomkins

Ms. Megan Tomkins

Year Head 5th Year
Classics, History

Ms. Orla Travers

Ms Orla Travers


Guidance Counsellor

Mr Pat Whiteacre


Business Studies

Ms. Yvonne Delahunty

Ms Yvonne Delahunty


Ms Niamh Ryan

Special Education Needs Teacher

Mr Conor Nolan


Business, Politics and Society

Mr Ger Collins

Leader of Print Media and PR


John Furlong, Donal Doran & Anthony Kinsella

John Furlong, Donal Doran & Anthony Kinsella


Catherine, Eilish & Moira

Catherine Ryan, Eilish Smith & Moira Murray

BetterEats Canteen